Clubs and Organizations

Call Chad Jepsen @: 332-3936 or email @: cjepsen@gpsne.org

or Eunice Legacie, AD Secretary 332-3936 or email elegacie@gpsne.org

ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent Dr. Kevin Riley

Assistant Superintendent Dr. Rich Beran

High School Principal Roger Miller

Ass’t H.S. Principal Todd Mueller

Ass’t H.S. Principal John Heckenlively

Ass’t H.S. Principal/AD Chad Jepsen

ORGANIZATION & SPONSOR
Activities that are marked with an asterisk (*) are recognized by Gretna High School, but are not directly affiliated with the school and do not follow all of the guidelines and policies of the Gretna High School Activities Handbook

Academic Decathlon - Jason Larson; email at jlarson@gpsne.org

Art Club - Michael Moore ; email at mmoore@gpsne.org

Band - Andrew Norris; email at anorris@gpsne.org

Book Club - Kari Bulgrin; email at kbulgrin@gpsne.org

* Bowling - Doug Heimes; email at - Daheimes@yahoo.com or Jami Weber - ih810pin@gmail.com

Class Officers - Shea Granger; email at sgranger@gpsne.org

Cheer - Sarah Chagnon & Molly Dembinski; email at schagnon@gpsne.org

Chess Club - Kari Bulgrin; email at kbulgrin@gpsne.org

Yearbook & Newspaper - Gretchen Baijnauth; email at gbaijnauth@gpsne.org

Dance - Missy Cobb & Mrs. Van Impe; email at mcobb@gpsne.org

Drama Club - Kiley Luchsinger; email at kluchsinger@gpsne.org

Engineering Club - Matt Johnson; email at mjohnson@gpsne.org

FBLA -  Carrie Smith; email at csmith@gpsne.org

Film Club - Pat White; email at pwhite@gpsne.org

Friends of Rachel - Ryan Garder; email at rgarder@gpsne.org

German Club  - Kellye Deane; email at kdeane@gpsne.org

German National Honor Society - Kellye Deane; email at kdeane@gpsne.org

G Club—Boys - Mike Brandon & Mike Kayl; email at mbrandon@gpsne.org

G Club—Girls - Jenny Flynn & Megan Wentz; email at jflynn@gpsne.org

GSA-Gay Straight Alliance - Kiley Luchsinger; email at kluchsinger@gpsne.org

Intramurals (VB,BB) - Jami Ewer & Kari Bulgrin; email at kbulgrin@gpsne.org

Louder Than a Bomb Slam Poetry - Jennifer Long; email at jlong@gpsne.org

National Honor Society - Neil Hammond; email at nhammond@gpsne.org

Play Production-One Act - Carole Carraher; email at ccarraher@gpsne.org

Power Lifting  - Brendan Raybourn; email at braybourn@gpsne.org

Prom-Junior Class - Kari Bulgrin; email at kbulgrin@gpsne.org

Quiz Bowl - Jason Larson; email at jlarson@gpsne.org

Science Club - Matt Johnson; email at mjohnson@gpsne.org

Service Club - Ann Ross; email at aross@gpsne.org

Skills USA - Jason Novotny & Tim Gatewood; email at jnovotny@gpsne.org

Speech - Patrick White; email at pwhite@gpsne.org

Spanish Club - Melissa Ryan, Ms Granger, Mrs Muhs, Ms Conner; email at sgranger@gpsne.org

Student Council - Anita O’Neill; email at aoneill@gpsne.org

* Trap Shooting  - Chuck Schulte; email at  ashlandtrap@yahoo.com

Vocal Music - Pat Ribar & Brandon Shostak; email at pribar@gpsne.org

 

SCHOOL COLORS Green, Gold, White

NICKNAME Dragons

CONFERENCE Eastern Midlands

ADMISSION Adults-$6.00 Students $4.00

 

GRETNA HIGH SCHOOL: 11335 SO. 204TH ST. PHONE#: 332-3936 FAX#: 402-408-2535