Admin & Staff

Principal Roger Miller: rmiller@gpsne.org
Asst. Principal Todd Mueller: tmueller@gpsne.org
Asst. Principal John Heckenlively: jheckenlively@gpsne.org
Asst. Principal Chad Jepsen: cjepsen@gpsne.org
Counselor/Dept Chair Curt Mace: cmace@gpsne.org
Counselor Carole Carraher: ccarraher@gpsne.org
Counselor Dr. Melissa Hansen: melissa hansen@gpsne.org