Admin & Staff

Todd Mueller Principal tmueller@gpsne.org
John Heckenlively Asst. Principal jheckenlively@gpsne.org
Chad Jepsen Asst. Principal cjepsen@gpsne.org
Jami Ewer Asst. Principal jewer@gpsne.org
Matthew Curtis Asst. Principal & Activities Director mcurtis@gpsne.org
Curt Mace Counselor/Dept Chair cmace@gpsne.org
Carole Carraher Counselor ccarraher@gpsne.org
Dr. Melissa Hansen Counselor melissahansen@gpsne.org
Alyssa Helmink Counselor ahelmink@gpsne.org